NeXt Level Advisory Council

The NeXt Level National Advisory Council advises CFJ and the NeXt Level project from a high-level strategic lens to advance this innovative initiative in the national arena of Catholic ministry with youth.

Below are the members of the advisory council, esteemed practitioners and thought leaders in Catholic youth, young adult, philanthropic, and social justice ministries .

Gregory Coogan

Secretary for Catechetical Formation Diocese of Cleveland

Elizabeth Hughes

Executive Director Franciscan Mission Service

Michael Jordan Laskey

Senior Communications Manager Jesuit Conference

Bob McCarty, D.Min.

Pastoral Ministry Consultant & Trainer McCarty & Associates; Chair of NeXt Level Advisory Council

Charlotte McCorquodale, Ph.D

President, Ministry Training Source

Ted Miles

Executive Director Maryknoll Lay Missioners

Nicole M. Perone

National Coordinator of ESTEEM

Kerry Robinson

Founding Executive Director and Global Ambassador Leadership Roundtable

Marilyn Santos

Associate Director, Office of Evangelization and Catechesis United States Conference of Catholic Bishops

Patrick Sprankle, D. Min.

Director of Youth Ministry St. Louis Parish Clarksville

Darius Villalobos

Director of Multicultural Ministry National Federation for Catholic Youth Ministry

Kristin Witte

Director for Outreach Lutheran Immigration and Refugee Service